Past Events

Sat, 03/21/2015 - 9:00am to Sun, 03/22/2015 - 5:00pm

Roll up your sleeves, get your hands dirty with righteous work, and learn a thing or two!

Fri, 03/20/2015 - 5:30pm to Sat, 03/21/2015 - 6:00pm

Two unique opportunities to celebrate the cycle of renewal and balance, on Friday 5:30 til 9:30 pm, and Saturday 4:00-6:00 pm

Mon, 03/02/2015 - 9:00am to Fri, 03/06/2015 - 5:00pm

As the days warm, come rub elbows with experienced natural builders and work on a round earth, wood & fabric yurt.

Fri, 02/27/2015 - 5:00pm to Sun, 03/01/2015 - 3:00pm

Experience the age-old practice of Council and learn ways to use it to enrich all your relationships: couples, families, schools, businesses, communities...

Mon, 02/23/2015 - 9:00am to Tue, 03/31/2015 - 5:00pm

Immerse yourself in nature, community and natural building with TOF staff, elders, & guest teachers.

Sat, 02/21/2015 - 8:30am to Sat, 02/28/2015 - 4:30pm

This two-day workshop delves into specific forms of Council for a variety of situations and explores the joys and challenges of bringing Council into different parts of our lives and the lives of students.

Sat, 01/24/2015 - 8:30am to Sat, 01/31/2015 - 4:30pm

Enjoy a fun-filled, rejuvenating time with colleagues while learning how to connect social-emotional and academic learning for a positive and engaged classroom culture.

Thu, 01/01/2015 - 1:00pm

Come and renew, purify, pray, sweat, spend time in nature, and begin another year in this time-honored and sacred way!

Sun, 12/21/2014 - 4:30pm to 9:30pm

Come and celebrate the Winter Solstice in community, in beauty, in ceremony, in light!

Fri, 12/05/2014 - 5:00pm to Sun, 12/07/2014 - 3:00pm

Experience the age-old practice of Council and learn ways to use it to enrich all your relationships: couples, families, schools, businesses, communities ...

Pages