Past Events

Sat, 11/15/2014 - 8:30am to Sat, 11/22/2014 - 4:30pm

This two-day workshop delves into specific forms of Council for a variety of situations and explores the joys and challenges of bringing Council into different parts of our lives and the lives of students.

Mon, 10/27/2014 - 6:00pm to Sat, 11/01/2014 - 5:00pm

Telling one’s own story is an ancient art. Nowadays, we have forgotten how to listen and how to tell. Yet the very survival of our species depends on our ability to communicate with each other in such ways as to be mutually enriched by the telling and the listening...

Sat, 10/25/2014 - 9:00am to Sun, 10/26/2014 - 6:00pm

Experience the age-old practice of Council and learn ways to use it to enrich all your relationships: couples, families, schools, businesses, communities ...

Fri, 10/17/2014 - 5:00pm to Sun, 10/19/2014 - 3:00pm

In this advanced training for those who have experience facilitating Council, we explore deepening our practice, embracing shadow, and "turning into the skid," when challenges emerge.

Fri, 10/17/2014 - 5:00pm to Sun, 10/19/2014 - 3:00am

In this advanced training for those who have experience facilitating Council, we explore deepening our practice, embracing shadow, and "turning into the skid," when challenges emerge.

Sun, 10/12/2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm

Relationship Workshop for Couples & Individuals. Intimate conversation is an art, it is not something we have learned from our parents or friends.

Sat, 10/11/2014 - 8:30am to Sat, 10/18/2014 - 4:30pm

Enjoy a fun-filled, rejuvenating time with colleagues while learning how to connect social-emotional and academic learning for a positive and engaged classroom culture.

Fri, 10/03/2014 - 4:00pm to Sun, 10/05/2014 - 3:00pm

Join us on a pilgrimage into the heart of listening – to our breath, our bodies, the natural world, our whole selves.

Fri, 09/26/2014 - 5:00pm to Sun, 09/28/2014 - 3:00pm

Experience the age-old practice of Council and learn ways to use it to enrich all your relationships: couples, families, schools, businesses, communities ...

Fri, 09/26/2014 - 5:00pm to Sun, 09/28/2014 - 3:00pm

Experience the age-old practice of Council and learn ways to use it to enrich all your relationships: couples, families, schools, businesses, communities ...

Pages